After drooling over my good friend’s Nefertiti’s FB post awhile ago – I still stand by my world tour comment. I got to mulling over the essence of skin and how to describe it to readers. From musk to woodsy it makes or head spin. Or more crisp like a fresh picked apple you just can’t wait to sink your teeth into? Could it be spicy like a good dark rum that makes you want to smack your lips together… How about the one that drives you wild with heat it feels as if your entire system is an inferno, yeah like if you’ve just eaten an entire chilli pepper. All so inviting and yummy the possibilities are maddening and my tongue swells in my mouth anticipating the discovery. I see the familiar bend up ahead naughty minds ‘r’ us, seems like my mind is already parked there!

burning-hot-chili-pepper-16714932

